Monterey Bay Academyest. 1949

All
Administrator
Staff
Faculty
Pastor Jeff (PJ) Deming

Principal

principal@montereybayacademy.org

1219

Email

principal@montereybayacademy.org

Pastor Kevin (PK) Bowen

Vice Principal for Enrollment Services

pk@montereybayacademy.org

1221

Email

pk@montereybayacademy.org

Donna Baerg

Vice Principal for Academic Affairs

academics@montereybayacademy.org

1218

Email

academics@montereybayacademy.org

Jay Ketelsen

Vice Principal of Operations

jay@montereybayacademy.org

1219

Email

jay@montereybayacademy.org

Brian Schaffner

Vice Principal for Financial Operations

financial@montereybayacademy.org

1210

Email

financial@montereybayacademy.org

Lourdes Barba

Food Services

lbarba@montereybayacademy.org

1291

Email

lbarba@montereybayacademy.org

Uziel Barba

Teacher's Assistant

ubarba@montereybayacademy.org

1376

Email

ubarba@montereybayacademy.org

Gabrielle Bastos

Food Services

gbastos@montereybayacademy.org

1291

Email

gbastos@montereybayacademy.org

Juan Brandao

Grounds

jbrandao@montereybayacademy.org

1348

Email

jbrandao@montereybayacademy.org

Lorraine Canavan

Food Services

1291

Email

Veronica Canavan

Food Services

vcanavan@montereybayacademy.org

1291

Email

vcanavan@montereybayacademy.org

Janice Coury

International Student Services - ECI

eci@montereybayacademy.org

Email

eci@montereybayacademy.org

Amy Deming

ESL & Art

ademing@montereybayacademy.org

1356

Email

ademing@montereybayacademy.org

Lance Downing

Music & Geography

music@montereybayacademy.org

1272

Email

music@montereybayacademy.org

Herb Dunn

Technology & Religion

hdunn@montereybayacademy.org

1334

Email

hdunn@montereybayacademy.org

Kathy Duran

Senior Accountant

kduran@montereybayacademy.org

1211

Email

kduran@montereybayacademy.org

Matt Engle

Math

mengle@montereybayacademy.org

1286

Email

mengle@montereybayacademy.org

Jorge Falcao

Job Coordinator & Accountant

jobs@montereybayacademy.org

Email

jobs@montereybayacademy.org

Lana Fiama

Assistant Girls Dean

lfiama@montereybayacademy.org

1312

Email

lfiama@montereybayacademy.org

Cheri Gregory

AP English

cgregory@montereybayacademy.org

1256

Email

cgregory@montereybayacademy.org

Pastor Daniel Gregory

Religion & English

dgregory@montereybayacademy.org

1336

Email

dgregory@montereybayacademy.org

Angela Gryte

English & ESL

agryte@montereybayacademy.org

Email

agryte@montereybayacademy.org

Greg Gryte

Assoc. Dean of Boys

ggryte@montereybayacademy.org

1302

Email

ggryte@montereybayacademy.org

Rex Hossler

Computer Apps & Network Administrator

rhossler@montereybayacademy.org

1289

Email

rhossler@montereybayacademy.org

Kim Howell

Library

khowell@montereybayacademy.org

1236

Email

khowell@montereybayacademy.org

Carrie Jones

Counselor

cjones@montereybayacademy.org

1226

Email

cjones@montereybayacademy.org

Jason Kaja

International Student Services - ECI

eci@montereybayacademy.org

Email

eci@montereybayacademy.org

Erik Ketelsen

Associate Enrollment Director

eketelsen@montereybayacademy.org

1246

Email

eketelsen@montereybayacademy.org

Janet Ketelsen

Administrative Secretary

janet@montereybayacademy.org

1219

Email

janet@montereybayacademy.org

David Lara

EMR Instructor - Plant Services Safety Officer

dlara@montereybayacademy.org

1348

Email

dlara@montereybayacademy.org

Lisa Lara

Food Services Director

llara@montereybayacademy.org

1291

Email

llara@montereybayacademy.org

Maria Macario

Administrative Assistant to VP of Finance

maria@montereybayacademy.org

1212

Email

maria@montereybayacademy.org

Alex Martinez

Grounds & Transportation

amartinez@montereybayacademy.org

1350

Email

amartinez@montereybayacademy.org

Elizabeth Mendoza

Spanish & Physical Education

emendoza@montereybayacademy.org

Email

emendoza@montereybayacademy.org

Dave Nazari

Maintenance - Electrician

dnazari@montereybayacademy.org

1347

Email

dnazari@montereybayacademy.org

Pastor Katie Palumbo

Chaplain & Religion

kpalumbo@montereybayacademy.org

1241

Email

kpalumbo@montereybayacademy.org

Tim Patten

Assistant Dean of Boys

tpatten@montereybayacademy.org

1302

Email

tpatten@montereybayacademy.org

Ernie Peneuta

Security

epeneuta@montereybayacademy.org

1321

Email

epeneuta@montereybayacademy.org

Elsa Perez

Security

eperez@montereybayacademy.org

1321

Email

eperez@montereybayacademy.org

Heber Perez

Contractor & Volunteer

Email

Elaine Posthumus

Religion

eposthumus@montereybayacademy.org

1202

Email

eposthumus@montereybayacademy.org

Johnsy Posthumus

Head Dean of Boys

jposthumus@montereybayacademy.org

1302

Email

jposthumus@montereybayacademy.org

Marcia Quiliche

Assistant Girls Dean

mquiliche@montereybayacademy.org

1312

Email

mquiliche@montereybayacademy.org

Renee Rasco

Assoc. Dean of Girls

rrasco@montereybayacademy.org

1312

Email

rrasco@montereybayacademy.org

Cecil Rasor

Transportation

crasor@montereybayacademy.org

1350

Email

crasor@montereybayacademy.org

Edith Reyna

Supervision Volunteer

Email

Linda Schaffner

Student Support Services

lschaffner@montereybayacademy.org

1236

Email

lschaffner@montereybayacademy.org

Leslie Schmidt

Food Services

1291

Email

Lynn Schmitt

International Student Services - ECI

eci@montereybayacademy.org

Email

eci@montereybayacademy.org

Janette Sheperd

School Nurse

nurse@montereybayacademy.org

1275

Email

nurse@montereybayacademy.org

Fred Singer

Physical Sciences

fsinger@montereybayacademy.org

1281

Email

fsinger@montereybayacademy.org

Kinzie Speyer

Alumni & Development

kspeyer@montereybayacademy.org

1222

Email

kspeyer@montereybayacademy.org

Will Thompson

Security

mbasecurity@montereybayacademy.org

1321

Email

mbasecurity@montereybayacademy.org

Pete Viehmann

Security

1321

Email

Lorraine Viehmann

Food Services

lviehmann@montereybayacademy.org

1291

Email

lviehmann@montereybayacademy.org

Aubrey Wallin

Head Dean of Girls

awallin@montereybayacademy.org

1312

Email

awallin@montereybayacademy.org

Steve Walls

English

swalls@montereybayacademy.org

1216

Email

swalls@montereybayacademy.org

Jenny Wheeler

Marine Biology & Life Sciences

jwheeler@montereybayacademy.org

1276

Email

jwheeler@montereybayacademy.org

Bryant Worth

Physical Education

athletics@montereybayacademy.org

1371

Email

athletics@montereybayacademy.org

Tim Zytkoskee

Social Studies

tzytkoskee@montereybayacademy.org

1231

Email

tzytkoskee@montereybayacademy.org