Monterey Bay Academyest. 1949

All
Administrator
Staff
Faculty
Pastor Jeff (PJ) Deming

Principal

principal@montereybayacademy.org

1219

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Pastor Kevin (PK) Bowen

Vice Principal for Enrollment Services

pk@montereybayacademy.org

1221

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Donna Baerg

Vice Principal for Academic Affairs

academics@montereybayacademy.org

1218

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Jay Ketelsen

Vice Principal of Operations

jay@montereybayacademy.org

1219

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Efrain Murrillo

Vice Principal for Financial Operations

financial@montereybayacademy.org

1210

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Pastor Katie Palumbo

Vice Principal for Spiritual Life

kpalumbo@montereybayacademy.org

1241

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Uziel Barba

Teacher's Assistant

ubarba@montereybayacademy.org

1376

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Veronica Canavan

Food Services

vcanavan@montereybayacademy.org

1291

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Amy Deming

ESL & Art

ademing@montereybayacademy.org

1356

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Doug Donesky

Director of Student Employment & Aviation Instructor

jobs@montereybayacademy.org

1213

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Heather Donesky

Student Employment

jobs@montereybayacademy.org

1213

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Lance Downing

Music & Geography

music@montereybayacademy.org

1272

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Herb Dunn

Technology

hdunn@montereybayacademy.org

1334

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Kathy Duran

Senior Accountant

kduran@montereybayacademy.org

1211

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Matt Engle

Math

mengle@montereybayacademy.org

1286

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Cheri Gregory

AP English

cgregory@montereybayacademy.org

1256

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Pastor Daniel Gregory

Religion & English

dgregory@montereybayacademy.org

1336

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Angela Gryte

Library

agryte@montereybayacademy.org

1236

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Greg Gryte

Assoc. Dean of Boys

ggryte@montereybayacademy.org

1302

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Josh Henderson

Grounds

jhenderson@montereybayacademy.org

1350

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Rex Hossler

Computer Apps & Network Administrator

rhossler@montereybayacademy.org

1289

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Brent Ingold

Accountant

bingold@montereybayacademy.org

1366

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Jennifer Ingold

Head Dean of Girls

jingold@montereybayacademy.org

1312

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Carrie Jones

Counselor

cjones@montereybayacademy.org

1226

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Jamina Jones

Spanish & Math

jjones@montereybayacademy.org

1256

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Janet Ketelsen

Administrative Secretary

janet@montereybayacademy.org

1219

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

David Lara

EMR Instructor - Plant Services Safety Officer

dlara@montereybayacademy.org

1348

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Lisa Lara

Food Services Director

llara@montereybayacademy.org

1291

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Maria Macario

Administrative Assistant to VP of Finance

maria@montereybayacademy.org

1212

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Alex Martinez

Grounds & Transportation

amartinez@montereybayacademy.org

1350

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Camille Mendez

English

cmendez@montereybayacademy.org

1261

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Katie Moskala

Director of Admissions

kmoskala@montereybayacademy.org

1246

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Dave Nazari

Maintenance - Electrician

dnazari@montereybayacademy.org

1347

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Bob Nobuhara

Marine Biology & Life Sciences

bnobuhara@montereybayacademy.org

1276

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Ruth Nobuhara

Security

rnobuhara@montereybayacademy.org

1321

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Elsa Perez

Security & Housekeeping

eperez@montereybayacademy.org

1321

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Elaine Posthumus

Religion

eposthumus@montereybayacademy.org

1202

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Johnsy Posthumus

Head Dean of Boys

jposthumus@montereybayacademy.org

1302

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Cecil Rasor

Transportation

crasor@montereybayacademy.org

1350

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Link Russi

Assistant Dean of Boys

lrussi@montereybayacademy.org

1302

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Leslie Schmidt

Food Services

1291

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Janette Sheperd

School Nurse

nurse@montereybayacademy.org

1275

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Fred Singer

Physical Sciences

fsinger@montereybayacademy.org

1281

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Kinzie Speyer

Alumni & Development

kspeyer@montereybayacademy.org

1222

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Steve Syvertson

Aviation Ground School

steve@campuslaundry.org

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Will Thompson

Security

mbasecurity@montereybayacademy.org

1321

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Jessica Trujillo

Assistant Girls Dean

jtrujillo@montereybayacademy.org

1312

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Pete Viehmann

Security

1321

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Lorraine Viehmann

Food Services

lviehmann@montereybayacademy.org

1291

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Aubrey Wallin

Assoc. Dean of Girls

awallin@montereybayacademy.org

1312

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Steve Walls

Attendance

attendance@montereybayacademy.org

1216

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Bryant Worth

Physical Education

athletics@montereybayacademy.org

1371

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s

Tim Zytkoskee

Social Studies

tzytkoskee@montereybayacademy.org

1231

Important Fact

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s